• Address Nelli Sengupta Sarani, Kolkata - 87
  • Email foset@rediffmail.com
  • Phone 033 2252 9675

President

Sl. No. Name Address Mobile No. Email ID
1) Prof. Subimal Sen 86, Milan Park, Garia, Kolkata – 700 084 98311 88096 submimal_sen@yahoo.com

Working President

Sl. No. Name Address Mobile No. Email ID
1) Dr. Krishna Kishore Satpathy A-1, 2/10, Chhayanat Housing Society, 1050/2, Survey Park, Kolkata – 700 075 9432012466 kks1046@gmail.com

Vice President

Sl. No. Name Address Mobile No. Email ID
1) Sri Rabi Mukhopadhyay Flat-B/3, Ironside Apartments, 11/3B, Old Ballygunge 2nd Lane, Cal-19. 98317 65982 rabimukh@gmail.com
2) Sri Anadi Sankar Basu P.O. & Vill. Sarangabad, Via Budge Budge, 24-Pgs.(South) 9433235912 anadi.basu@outlook.com
anadibasu01@gmail.com
3) Sri Shyamal Gan CG-51, Sector-II, Salt Lake City, Kolkata - 91. 98308 43025 shyamalgan@gmail.com
4) Sri Goutam Ray Block: FE-517, Sector-III, Salt Lake, Kolkat - 106 98310 54644 raygautam@yahoo.com
5) Dr. Nil Ratan Bandyopadhyay 82/C, N.K. GHOSAL ROAD, KASBA, Kolkata - 700042 9830046541 nrb@matsc.becs,ac,ub
nrbbesus@gmail.com
6) Sri Santanu Sengupta FD-425, Sector-III, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 106. 9432369255 santanusengupta@rediffmail.com
7) Prof. Jaya Sil 1, Dr. Deodar Rahaman Road, Lake Gardens, Flat No. 1B, Kolkata - 700045 9433283641 jayaiiests@gmail.com
8) Sri Manik Ch. Ghosh 44D, Vivekananda Road, Kolkata - 700 006. 98310 44122 ghosh_manik2002@yahoo.com
9) Sri Amitava Roy BL-196 Sector 2, Salt Lake, Kolkata - 700091 9831848098 amitabha.ray1@gmail.com

General Secretary

Sl. No. Name Address Mobile No. Email ID
1) Dr. Ashik Paul Institute of Radiophysics & Electronics, University of Calcutta, 92, A.P.C. Road, Kolkata – 700 009. 9433321862 ashik_paul@rediffmail.com

Joint Secretary

Sl. No. Name Address Mobile No. Email ID
1) Sri Prabhat Kumar Bera Fl. No. C1 (Gr. Fl.). 400/B/1C, N.S.C. Road (B-12, L.N. Colony), Naktala, Kolkata – 700 047 8902496928
8335037472
beramackintoshburn@gmail.com
2) Sri Debasish Kundu 125, Ramkrishna Lane, Rathtala, Hooghly – 712103. 7980219736 wdebasishkundu@gmail.com
wdebasish_7@yahoo.co.in

Treasurer

Sl. No. Name Address Mobile No. Email ID
1) Dr. Nachiketa Das Flat – 4, Chirantan Cooptv. Housing Soc., Block-BA37, Action Area-1A, New Town, Kolkata – 156. 9433450018 nachiketad@gmail.com

Editor

Sl. No. Name Address Mobile No. Email ID
1) Dr. Amitabha Sil 1, Dr. Deodar Rahaman Road, Lake Gardens, Flat No. 1B, Kolkata - 700045 9433210715 amsxii@yahoo.co.in

Publisher

Sl. No. Name Address Mobile No. Email ID
1) Sri Saibal Sengupta 4/94A, Vidyasagar Upanibesh, P.O. Naktala, Kolkata – 700 047 9830159025 saibalerchithi@gmail.com

Office Secretary

Sl. No. Name Address Mobile No. Email ID
1) Sri Sourav Ghosh 3/2 Bireswar Dhole Lane, P.S. Baranagar, P.O. Alambazar, Kolkata – 700035 9831321034 gsourav50@yahoo.com
souravg06@gmail.com

Secretariate Member

Sl. No. Name Address Mobile No. Email ID
1) Sri G. N. Chatterji Block: EE-156, Sector-II, Salt Lake , Kolkata – 91. 9433430687 gopifoset@gmail.com
2) Sri Nilanjan Sengupta FD-425, Sector-III, Salt Lake City, Kolkata - 106. 9231655726 nsg1962@gmail.com
3) Sri Subhendu Mitra Flat 4E, Plot No. 1/C/CE/155, Premises No. 01/0234, New Town, Kolkata - 700 0156 8336903954
9830769171
mitrasubhendu@yahoo.com
4) Sri Sudhin Nandi P-231, CIT Road, Scheme-VIIM, Kolkata - 700054 9433261563 sudhin1nandi@gmail.com
5) Sri Prantosh Deb Eman Co-op. Hsng. Society Ltd., H/2, Uday Sankar Sarani, Kolkata – 700 033. 9433094561
94320 22157
prantoshdeb@yahoo.com
prantosh@foset.in
6) Sri Bimal Das Vill. Santipur, P.O. Mecheda, Dist. Midnapore, Pin – 721 137. 9434192815 tepdimacpltd97@gmail.com
7) Dr. Aishwarya Mukherjee Flat-3A (2nd Floor), Rupsha Apartment, 394, M.C. Garden Road, P.O. Ghughudanaga, Kolkata – 30. 9874174531 aishwarya_chem@yahoo.co.in
8) Prof. Manas Kr. Sanyal 64/5/1B, Bosepukur, Kolkata – 700 042 9831352950 hodhrm@iiests.ac.in
hrmbesus@gmail.com
9) Dr. Sampa Chakraborty Flat No. J-103, V.I.P. Enclave, Vip Road, Kolkata – 700059. 9831384628 sampac.2008@gmail.com
10) Sri Goutam Kr. Das (Jr.) 35, Baidik Para Lane, Hindmotor, Hooghly – 712233 9932990760 gd_biet@rediffmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Sl. No. Name Address Mobile No. Email ID
1) Sri Subrata Ghosh “Barda Dham” Daspara Lane, P.O. Chinsurah, Hooghly, Pin – 712 101 9830032287 subrataghwbpcb@gmail.com
2) Sri Swapan Mondal Vill. Radhanagar, P.O. Kamgachi, Dist. Nadia, Pin – 741 254 9233231209 swapan_mondal@yahoo.com
3) Sri Gautam Das (Sr.) 118/A, A.J.C.Bose Road, Kolkata - 700014 9830178272
9830988199
goutamkdas11@gmail.com
4) Sri Ashim Majumder Purbachal Abasan, Cluster-XIII, Salt Lake City, Sector-III, Kolkata – 700 097 8648044459 ashimcooprn@yahoo.com
5) Sri Dipak Roy B-2/20, Anamikha Housing, 10, M.A. Road, New Town, Kolkata – 700 156 9434329412 dipakroynewtown@yahoo.com
6) Sri Deb Kumar Mitra 'Arunaday' Apart., 58, Vidyasagar Road, Bediapara, Kolkata- 700 077 8420581160 deb_5219@yahoo.co.in
7) Sri Shyam Kishore Mondal 507, Sahid Hemanta Kumar Basu, Sarani (Old Jawpur Road), Panchanantala (Near Sish Udyan), Kolkata - 700074 9432539818 to.shyam.k.mondal@gmail.com
8) Dr. Asit Kr. Manna 12/B, Bishalaxmitala East, Khalsani, Chandannagar, Hooghly, 712138 9433515018 drasitkmanna@gmail.com
9) Sri Jyoti Sekhar Banerjee Mukherjee Para, Barasat, 24-Pgs.(N), Pin – 124. 9830018727 tojyoti2001@yahoo.co.in
10) Sri Sumanta Bhattacharya Fl. 201 & 202, 2nd Fl. Block-B, Gobindo Giri Dham,37, N.K.Guin Lane, Shrirampur, Hooghly - 712201 9830363909 sumantabhattacharya@gmail.com
11) Sri Sushil Kr. Bhowmik 25/1,Central Road Anandapuri, P.O. N.C.Pukur, 24-Pgs(N), 743102 9748173283 sushil.bhowmik@gmail.com
12) Prof. Souvanic Roy Deptt. of Architecture, Town & Regional Planning, IIEST, Shibpore, Howrah – 711103 9836093392 soy1roy@gmail.com
13) Sri Saibal Mukherji 96/12/1, Sarat Chatterjee Road,.Howrah – 711 104. 94330 83984 mukhopadhyaysaibal2006@rediffmail.com
14) Dr. Partha Sarathy Mukhopadhyay Flat-B/3, Ironside Apartments, 11/3B, Old Ballygunge 2nd Lane, Cal-19. 9831276459 parthasm@gmail.com
15) Dr. Anupam Deb Sarkar P-34, State Bank Garden, Bakhrahat Road, Thakurpukur, Kolkata - 700063 9830009708 anupam_ds@rediffmail.com
16) Sri Indrajit Pandey Kaikhali, Chiriamore, Lane No. 31, P.O. Airport, Kolkata - 700052 9433132893 pandey.indrajit@gmail.com
17) Sri Sarit Banik Chowdhury B-2/288, Kalyani, P.O. Kalyani, Nadia, 741235 9831102770 sarit_chaudhuri@hotmail.com
18) Sri Soumen Banerjee Trishul House,Saradapally, Post Office Lane, Pandua, Hooghly - 712149 8017926233 soumen.banerjee55@gmail.com
19) Sri Joy Chakraborty Radhey Krishna Residency, BL-A, 3RD-FR; FL-AC, 94/A, Dr.S.C.Banerjee Road, Kolkata - 700010. 94340 75616 joychakro@gmail.com
20) Sri Chanchal Kr. Hazra Hooghly Inst. Of Technology, Pipulpati, Hooghly - 712103 9475208021
21) Sri Jaydip Dutta Pearabagan, Udyarajpur, Madhyamgram, 24-Parganas (North), Pin – 743 275 9433033127 jaydip.dutta@gmail.com
22) Sri Subhajit Saha 23/C Panpara 4th Lane, Barrackpore, P.O. –Talpukur, Dist - 24 Parganas (North), Pin - 700123 9874709364 subhajit1966@gmail.com
23) Sri Ashtam Kr. Sau 187c. A.P.C. Road (Shyambazar), P.S. Shyampukur, Kolkata - 700004 8777493802 urmi.ashtamksau1946@gmail.com
24) Sri Ramendra Chandra Ghosh 43/A, B.N. Sarani, P.O. Nona Chandanpukur, Barrackpore, 24-Pgs (N), Pin - 700122 9231904282
8240507434
ramen3385@gmail.com
25) Dr. Kalipada Das NALDANGA, NARAYANPUR, (DASPARA), BANDEL, HOOGHLY, Pin - 712123 9830636479 kpdas60@gmail.com
26) Sri Tushar Ranjan Mukherjee Sourav Abasan, CL-51/52, Flat No.A1, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700091 7044059004 trmukherjee29@rediffmail.com
27) Sri Raypada Kar Plot No.59, Kallol Cooperative, Housing Society Ltd., Haldia Port, Haldia, East Midnapore, Pin – 721607 9382046962 raypadakar@gmail.com
28) Sri Anindya Ghosh 243/2m, A.P.C. Road, 1st Floor, Flat No. 4, Kolkata – 700 006. 9433234535 anindya111@yahoo.com
anindya.ciem@gmail.com
29) Prof.Sankar Kr. Sen W3R-3/6, Phase-VII, Golf Green, Kolkata – 45
30) Sri Sailapati Gupta AE-502, Salt Lake City, Sector-I, Kolkata – 64. 9830296912
31) Sri Birenjit Kr. Pal 22, Ramchandra Naskar Lane, P.O. Ghusuri, Dist. Howrah, Pin – 711 107. 9433083317 bkpaul@gmail.com
32) Dr. N. R. Banerjea RUCHIRA RESIDENCY, Tower No.1, Flat No. 2/5, 369, Purbachal Kalitala Road, Kolkata – 78. 9903455588 nrb_dr@yahoo.co.in
33) Dr. ARUNABHA MAJUMDAR AA-268, Salt Lake City, Kolkata - 700064 9434376775 arunabhamajumder@hotmail.com